Malecon Habana Cuban Band | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 13th November

November 13, 2019

Fit Herberts | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 14th November

November 14, 2019

Arther Shilling | DJ set at Fitzherberts

Friday 15th November

November 15, 2019

FARO | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 16th November

November 16, 2019

Jorge's Hot Club | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 20th November

November 20, 2019

Shakedown | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 21st November

November 21, 2019

Nick Wilson | DJ sets @ Fitzherberts

Friday 22nd November

November 22, 2019

Deano | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 23rd November

November 23, 2019

Tudo Bem | Live Music at Mrs Fitzherberts

Sunday 24th Novemeber

November 24, 2019

Malecon Habana Cuban Band | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 27th November

November 27, 2019

Fit Herberts | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 28th November

November 28, 2019

Teqmo | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Friday 29th November

November 29, 2019

Arther Shilling | DJ set at Fitzherberts

Saturday 30th November

November 30, 2019

Jorge's Hot Club | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 4th December

December 04, 2019

Shakedown | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 5th December

December 05, 2019

Teqmo | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Friday 6th December

December 06, 2019

Nick Wilson | DJ sets @ Fitzherberts

Saturday 7th December

December 07, 2019

Tudo Bem | Live Music at Mrs Fitzherberts

Sunday 8th December

December 08, 2019

Please reload