Jorge's Hot Club | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 26th February

February 26, 2020

Shakedown | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 27th February

February 27, 2020

Sam B | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Friday 28th February

February 28, 2020

Teqmo | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 29th February

February 29, 2020

We're Roasting......

Every Sunday 12-8pm

March 01, 2020

Tudo Bem | Live Music at Mrs Fitzherberts

Sunday 1st March

March 01, 2020

Malecon Habana Cuban Band | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 4th March

March 04, 2020

Fit Herberts | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 5th March

March 05, 2020

Nick Wilson | DJ sets @ Fitzherberts

Friday 6th March

March 06, 2020

FARO | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 7th March

March 07, 2020

We're Roasting......

Every Sunday 12-8pm

March 08, 2020

Jorge's Hot Club | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 11th March

March 11, 2020

Shakedown | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 12th March

March 12, 2020

Wilson Knickitt | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Friday 13th March

March 13, 2020

Teqmo | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 14th March

March 14, 2020

We're Roasting......

Every Sunday 12-8pm

March 15, 2020

Tudo Bem | Live Music at Mrs Fitzherberts

Sunday 15th March

March 15, 2020

Malecon Habana Cuban Band | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 18th March

March 18, 2020

Fit Herberts | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 19th March

March 19, 2020

Arther Shilling | DJ set at Fitzherberts

Friday 20th March

March 20, 2020

FARO | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 21st March

March 21, 2020

We're Roasting......

Every Sunday 12-8pm

March 22, 2020

Jorge's Hot Club | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Wednesday 25th March

March 25, 2020

Shakedown | Live Music at Fitzherberts

Thursday 26th March

March 26, 2020

Teqmo | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Friday 27th March

March 27, 2020

Wilson Knickitt | DJ sets at Fitzherberts

Saturday 28th March

March 28, 2020

We're Roasting......

Every Sunday 12-8pm

March 29, 2020

Tudo Bem | Live Music at Mrs Fitzherberts

Sunday 29th March

March 29, 2020

Please reload